Northrim Bank
Achieve More
  • Personal Banking
  • Business Banking
  • About Northrim
  • Contact Us
 
Back to Login

Contact

Holiday Hours

The following holiday hours apply to all of our Northrim Bank locations. Our ATMs, Online Banking and Telebanking are available at all times for your banking needs.

Date Name of Holiday Bank Hours
Thursday, January 1, 2015 New Year's Day All branches CLOSED
Monday, January 19, 2015 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Huffman Branch open 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
All other branches CLOSED
Monday, February 16, 2015 President's Day Huffman Branch open 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
All other branches CLOSED
Monday, May 25, 2015 Memorial Day All branches CLOSED
Saturday, July 4, 2015 Independence Day All branches CLOSED
Monday, September 7, 2015 Labor Day All branches CLOSED
Monday, October 12, 2015 Columbus Day All branches OPEN
Monday, October 19, 2015 Alaska Day Sitka Financial Center CLOSED
All other branches OPEN
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 Veterans' Day Huffman Branch open 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
All other branches CLOSED
Thursday, November 26, 2015 Thanksgiving Day All branches CLOSED
Thursday, December 24, 2015 Christmas Eve All branches open until 1:00 p.m.
Friday, December 25, 2015 Christmas Day All branches CLOSED

The Federal Reserve Banks will be closed on the above days (except for Alaska Day and Christmas Eve); therefore, no ACH or wire transactions will be processed on these dates.

Member FDIC Equal Housing Lender

© 2015 Northrim Bank - All Rights Reserved