Northrim Bank
Achieve More
  • Personal Banking
  • Business Banking
  • Contact Us
 
Back to Login

Contact

Holiday Hours

The following holiday hours apply to all of our Northrim Bank locations. Our ATMs, Online Banking and Telebanking are available at all times for your banking needs.

Date Name of Holiday Bank Hours
Wednesday, January 1, 2014 New Year's Day All branches CLOSED
Monday, January 20, 2014 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Huffman Branch open 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
All other branches CLOSED
Monday, February 17, 2014 President's Day Huffman Branch open 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
All other branches CLOSED
Monday, May 26, 2014 Memorial Day All branches CLOSED
Friday, July 4, 2014 Independence Day All branches CLOSED
Monday, September 1, 2014 Labor Day All branches CLOSED
Monday, October 13, 2014 Columbus Day All branches OPEN
Saturday, October 18, 2014 Alaska Day Sitka Financial Center CLOSED
All other branches OPEN
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 Veterans' Day Huffman Branch open 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
All other branches CLOSED
Thursday, November 27, 2014 Thanksgiving Day All branches CLOSED
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 Christmas Eve All branches open until 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 25, 2014 Christmas Day All branches CLOSED

The Federal Reserve Banks will be closed on the above days (except for Alaska Day and Christmas Eve); therefore, no ACH or wire transactions will be processed on these dates.

Member FDIC Equal Housing Lender

© 2014 Northrim Bank - All Rights Reserved